Santoshrao Kaware Patil

27 November 1950 ♐ Sagittarius

Mumbai, India

Add Friend

About me

About Me:

Basically Iam from Indian Defence Services and Central government retired from Bombay airport. Being an widower seeking someone women Life Partner for rest of life. She preferably Hindu Maharashtrain, widow, divorced, alone, issueless etc.
She should provide complete shelter/stay with her as Gharjawai till ending of life.
Because of God blessed still Iam fit and fine for doing job like computer, table, written work, security work, physical work etc. Iam bachelors of old pattern+Defence Services technical cadet. Iam open minded, and straightforward. Also down to earth, loving nature. Iam adopting give and take politics... Thanks and regards Santoshrao Kaware Patil Mumbai.

About me

Religion:
Hindu
Cast & Subcast:
Maratha 96K
skin complexion type:
Fair
Height:
5,7 ft (172-175 cm)
Build:
Regular
Hair length:
Short
Mobile Number:
06358811146

More Information

Occupation & Income Details:

Food related own businesses. Approximately 2/3 Lac PA.

Children:
Yes, we live apart
Place of residence:
Live alone in my house
Physical Disability:
— No, I am Fit & Fine
Blood Group:
B+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:
— Hindu
Expected Partner's Education:
— Some colllege
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:
— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:
— 51-60
Whom I want to find:

Between age group 55/65 ht 5.3" around, who will provide me shelter/stay with her as Gharjawai till ending of life.

Purpose why i am here:
— resident son-in-law (Ghar Jamai)
— Marriage
Expected Occupation:
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
— Farmer
Finance Expectations:
I am looking for a sponsor
Preference:
— Unmarried
— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated
Smoker:
Smoke Occasionaly
Drinker:
Drink often