welcome to

By using, user agrees to be bound by these Terms of Use (this “Agreement”), whether or not user is registered as a member of (“user are hereinafter shall mean Member unless otherwise the context requires “). Please read the “Agreement” carefully if user wishes to become a Member and make use of the (also referred as “Service”). By registering with us you acknowledge that you just simply suits terms and conditions contained within the Agreement. This Agreement gives limited rights of access to the Member subject to fulfilling and following of the terms and conditions inscribed under the Agreement. The shall mean and includes the online platform, website, mobile applications, blog, social media accounts, or software program developed by Service Provider from time to time concerning matrimonial service only. If you object to anything during this Agreement or our Privacy Policy, please don’t register/ use the services provided through FreeJeevansathi.Com by Service Provider.

Pragathi | I am Divorced

Pragathi 32 years old ♌️ Leo Fatehabad, IndiaAbout Me: I am divorced girl.Searching a life partner who love me very much.He should be honest and non alcoholic Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Openskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,3 ft (160-162 cm)Build:AthleticHair length:LongRelationship:I am DivorcedMore InformationEducation:Some colllegeOccupation:— Job in private firmChildren:No, but I wantPlace of residence:Live with parentsPhysical Disability:— No, I am […]

Utkarsha Birajdar

Utkarsha Birajdar, 31 years old, Amravati, India | I am saperated Children -No Live in relationship -No Marriage -Yes Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Marathaskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,3 ft (160-162 cm)Build:AthleticHair length:LongRelationship:I am SaperatedMore InformationEducation:Some colllegeOccupation:— Other kind of jobOccupation & Income Details: 10000/-Children:NoPlace of residence:Live with parentsPhysical Disability:— No, I am Fit & FineBlood Group:A+I am looking forExpected […]

I am Unmarried (Never Married)

Fatima Online 26 years old ♐️ Sagittarius Batala, IndiaAbout Me: My sister is graduate.Searching a well settled partner Religion: Muslimskin complexion type: Very FairHeight: 5,2 ft (157-159 cm)Build: AthleticHair length: LongRelationship: I am Unmarried (Never Married) More Information Education: High levelOccupation: — Currently not employedChildren: NoPlace of residence: Live with parentsPhysical Disability: — No, I […]

August 2022