Mani D

48 years old ♎ Libra

Mumbai, India

About me

About Me:

Down to earth soft spoken God fearing loving & caring only son have 10 acre land and own flat in Mumbai suburb ,believes in nature & universe law of attraction live life as nature looking for loving caring who is willing to have small united family.willing settle as mutually decided Place.Please send request who are hiv + OR no issue With this as on ART Medicine like any other medicine and prefer to have family knows Kannada & other language as well or willing to learn AND have been separated from family for more than 15 Years. looking for loving caring and be supportive in ups and downs as soulmate friend and partner companion, Thanks for visiting my profile wish you good luck and success in partner search & all your endeavors.

About me

skin complexion type:
Wheatish
Height:
5,5 ft (166-168 cm)
Build:
Slim
Mobile Number:
09820357491
Relationship:
I am Saperated

More Information

Education:
Academic degree
Occupation:
— Self-employed
— Currently not employed
— Job in Company
— Job in private firm
— Other kind of job
— Farmer
— Self Employee
— Professional
Children:
Yes, we live apart
Place of residence:
Live alone in my house
Blood Group:
A-

I am looking for

Expected Religion:
— Buddhist
— Christian
— Hindu
— Isai
— Jain
— Jew
— Sikh
— Spiritual
— Other
Expected Partner's Education:
— Non Educated
— School
— Some colllege
— High level
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:
— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
Preferred age:
— 21-25
— 26-30
— 31-35
— 36-40
— 41-50
Whom I want to find:

Loving caring Respect each other

Purpose why i am here:
— Friendship
— Flirt
— Live in Relationship
— resident son-in-law (Ghar Jamai)
— Marriage
Expected Occupation:
— Job in Company
— Job in Govt. Sector
— Job in private firm
— Other kind of job
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
— Farmer
— Self Employee
— Professional
Preference:
— Unmarried
— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated
— Married