popat pardeshi

1 June 1976 ♊ Gemini

Paithan, India

Add Friend

About me

About Me:

Yes I read your profile today this night and I would like to write you something about me , I am married person, I have two sons both are they living with my 90 years old mother at my house in satara District in Maharashtra state. Also myself is Rajput community, I am staying alone where I am working , because my wife is expired already that's why I can't live alone so I want to get marry once again and want to stay with my beloved partner. And want look her happy always and forever. I never hurt my life partner, I am masters in commerce, presently doing work in construction company' as a manager in private company in Goa. But I want to live with my beloved future wife . Because life is not successful without life partner that I know. I am kind, respectful and trustworthy person and honest too, I don't like any lie, I hate cheaters, I respect everyone mostly women's more.i am also passionate person. My wife getting death at her mothers home in Karnataka state Gulbarga, that time I was working in Amritsar city as a senior executive in paper industry on permanent employee, but after COVID 19 effect there company taking decision to cancel all top level employees employment due to low production after COVID effect. So for that cause they putting pressure on us and said us to leave our job. I am 47 years old person. But am sure I will definitely taking care of my life partner forever and never hurt her in whole life. It's my guarantee. And I want to get marry with my partner in court marriage because I am straight forward person. After all is depending on that your own choice. Hope you will definitely get success in your life. God bless you. If you want to write me on my whatsapp .
, kya mai aap se ek gujarish kr sakta hu, mai ek shadi shuda ladka hu aur muze do bete bhi hai, but meri biwi death ho chuki hai oh bhi natural death uske mayake ho gayi hai na ki mere pass, aur meri umar abhi 47 years hai, aur mai abhi Goa me construction company me as a manager kam karta hu but nokari kohi fix nahi hai, aur mere dono bete meri maa k pass rahte hai, aur padate hai , mai akela nahi reh sakta muze apni life partner ki jarurat hai, mai kohi nasha nahi krta aur nahi kohi nashawale ko ya nashewali ko pasand krta hu , maine post graduation kiya hai, English acchi tarah bol sakta hu aur damad banake bhi reh sakta hu, mere bete apni Gavme maharastra me reh sakte hai ,unhone muze permission di hai ki papa aap jivan sathi dhund Lo , itane acche mere dono bete hai, aur mai us ladki k papa ko bhi apne pita jaise dekh bhal kr sakta hu, presently mai apne liye foreign country se bhi jivan sathi dhund raha hu, agar yeh ladki muze aapnayagi toh muze kisi ki jarurat nahi but aap socho ge ki aap k toh bete bhi hai, bilkul maine aap se Q chipana hai, meri taraf se aap ko guarantee deta hu ki shadi court me kare but muze jivan Sathi ki jarurat hai, unka business mai acchi tarah handle kr sakta hu but muze sath chahiye ek life partner ki , baki aap ki marji, but mai ek garib ghar se hu itna jarur batana chahta hu, nahi kisi k property pe dhyan de raha hu , agar ye ladki bina property bhi hoti toh bhi mai usko swikar krta. Meri himmat hai usko palane ki ,I am from Maharashtra, satara District near Pune, working as a manager post in construction company In Goa. Myself masters in commerce, having working experience at least 12 more years in multinational companies. Rest of all about my details I will explain you when we meet together. Have a great day to all of you. Is my contact, 9834878722, is my gmail, prparadeshi123@gmail.com. don't be suppose me I am bad man please 🙏🙏 because I here really finding myself real life partner. Hope I will get myself real life partner.

About me

Religion:
Hindu
Cast & Subcast:
Rajput bhoi
skin complexion type:
Wheatish
Height:
5,2 ft (157-159 cm)
Build:
Athletic
Hair length:
Short
Mobile Number:
9834878722/ 7757063585/9501775293
Relationship:
I am Widow /Widower

More Information

Education:
Academic degree
Occupation:
— Job in private firm
Occupation & Income Details:

Getting income rupees 5 lakhs per annum.

Children:
Yes, we live apart
Place of residence:
Live alone in my house
Physical Disability:
— No, I am Fit & Fine
Blood Group:
B+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:
— Bahai
— Buddhist
— Christian
— Hindu
— Isai
— Jain
— Jew
— Muslim
— Sikh
— Spiritual
— Other
Expected Partner's Education:
— Non Educated
— School
— Some colllege
— High level
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:
— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
Preferred age:
— 21-25
— 41-50
Whom I want to find:

I am finding someone for me real life partner, till the rest of life.

Purpose why i am here:
— Friendship
— Live in Relationship
— resident son-in-law (Ghar Jamai)
— Marriage
Expected Occupation:
— Job in Company
— Job in private firm
— Other kind of job
— Self Employee
— Other
Preference:
— Unmarried
— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated
— Married
Smoker:
Do not Smoke
Drinker:
Do not drink