Swapnali from Ahmadnagar, India 27 year old

Ahmadnagar, India

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Vaishyaskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,9 ft (179-181 cm)Weight:61-70 kgBuild:RegularHair length:LongRelationship:I am Widow /WidowerSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:Some colllegeOccupation:— Currently not employed
Children:Yes, we live togetherPlace of residence:Live with parentsI like:play, chat with friendsHobbies:chessBlood Group:A+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
Expected Partner’s Education:— Some colllege
— High level
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Whom I want to find:i have a son, 4 year old. after marriage he will not live with mePurpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Job in Govt. Sector
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
— Self Employee
— Professional
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated
— Married

Welcome to my profile…
I have completed my Bachelors.Although I am focused about my career, I make it a point to give equal attention to family as well.I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).

4 comments

  • Omprakash

    January 11, 2021 at 3:26 am

    I am from uttrakhand I like you profile 7669031178

    • Omprakash

      January 11, 2021 at 3:27 am

      I am omprakash form uttrakhand I like your profile 7669031177

  • Omprakash

    January 11, 2021 at 3:34 am

    I am omprakash form uttrakhand I like your profile 7669031177 this is my number went worng in the above comment

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    February 5, 2021 at 4:45 pm

    नवनाथ चव्हाण उम्र 36 साल हाइट 5 फुट 5 इंच वेट 60 किलो महाराष्ट्र जिला सोलापुर हिंदू मराठा मातृभाषा मराठी और हिंदी आज तक न्यूज़ मेरी ज्यादा पढ़ाई लिखाई नहीं हुई है दसवीं तक पढ़ा हूं आपको अच्छा लगा तो मैसेज भेज दीजिए