Soniya from Jahanabad, India, 34 years old

Soniya from Jahanabad, India, 34 years old

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Openskin complexion type:Very FairHeight:5,5 ft (166-168 cm)Weight:61-70 kgBuild:RegularHair length:LongRelationship:I am DivorcedSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:High levelOccupation:— Self-employed
Occupation & Income Details:beauty parlour, monthly 40kChildren:Yes, we live togetherPlace of residence:Live with parentsI like:i am beauticianBlood Group:B+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 31-35
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower

Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my Diploma.Work and home both are important to me and its my endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.

2 comments

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    January 11, 2021 at 10:39 am

    mera naam Navnath Chauhan Meri Umar 36 Sal height 4 inches weight 60 kilo Hindu Maratha HD videos Maharashtra Jilla Solapur तालुका पंढरपुर शादीशुदा हो आगे कभी डबल नहीं हुआ माता पिता की है वह मेरे पत्नी के साथ रहते हैं आपको अच्छा लगा दो रिप्लाई देना

  • Hari

    February 2, 2021 at 6:14 am

    Hi soniya I’m from delhi under govt job born 1980 widover own house two baby girls living with me mo, 9999417041