Preethi Husainabad, India, 39 years old

Husainabad, India

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Bramhinskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,5 ft (166-168 cm)Weight:61-70 kgBuild:CurvyHair length:LongRelationship:I am DivorcedSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:High levelOccupation:— Job in Govt. Sector
Children:Yes, we live apartPlace of residence:Live in a rented apartmentBlood Group:AB+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
— Spiritual
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Currently not employed
— Job in Company
— Job in Govt. Sector
— Job in private firm
— Other kind of job
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated

Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a creative head at a reputed menswear fashion brand and love what I do. I am a very passionate and caring person who believes in balancing my personal and professional life. I love to cook and spending time with my loved ones. I am well travelled and love long drives, and exploring new places. My work,fitness routine,watching series/movies,listening to music and catching up with friends defines my usual day. I am looking for that someone who is understanding, intellectual, compassionate and more of a friend than just a life partner; someone who shares the same views to life and believes in a happy n peaceful tomorrow.

One comment

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    February 5, 2021 at 4:37 pm

    Navnath Chauhan महाराष्ट्र तालुका पंढरपुर जिला सोलापुर उमर 36 साल हाइट 5 फुट 5 इंच वेट 60 किलो वेटिंग दिवस आपको अच्छा लगा तो मैसेज भेज दीजिएगा नहीं तो मेरी एक सेट कर दो लीजिएगा पूरी जानकारी मिली