Merry from Kizhake Chalakudi, India, 27 years old

Kizhake Chalakudi, India

About me

Religion:Christian Cast & Subcast:Dalit Christians skin complexion type:Fair Height:5,5 ft (166-168 cm) Weight:51-60 kg Build:RegularHair length:Long Relationship:I am Divorced Smoker:Do not Smoke Drinker:Drink on holidays

More Information

Education:High level Occupation:— Job in Company
— Job in private firm
Children:No, but I want Place of residence:Live in a rented apartment Blood Group:O+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Buddhist
— Christian
Expected Partner’s Education:— Some colllege
— High level
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 26-30
— 31-35
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Job in Govt. Sector
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
— Self Employee
— Professional
Finance Expectations:I am looking for a sponsor

Preference:— Unmarried
— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated
— Married

Hello,
I am Merry
I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my Diploma.I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family.I desire my companion to be vivacious, presentable and educated with an optimistic view towards life.

5 comments

  • santosh maurya

    January 7, 2021 at 5:25 pm

    Hello kay aap saadi k liye redi hai

  • Sabir

    January 10, 2021 at 11:04 am

    I am sabir , my Contact whatsApp +966 0506621191

  • इमरान अली शाह

    January 13, 2021 at 11:29 am

    Imran ali 892910706

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 14, 2021 at 4:59 pm

    Hi I’m jaldeep yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed if you interested call me 9079302827.

  • Amandeep

    August 14, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Amandeep patiala Punjabi India age34 Shaadi Hello ok