Menaka from Mysore, India

Mysore, India

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Dalitskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,8 ft (176-178 cm)Weight:71-80 kgBuild:RegularHair length:Very LongRelationship:I am DivorcedSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:Academic degreeOccupation:— Professional
Occupation & Income Details:yearly 6-7 lacChildren:No, but I wantPlace of residence:Live in a rented apartmentI like:reading booksHobbies:tv watchingBlood Group:A+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
Expected Partner’s Education:— High level
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
Preferred age:— 26-30
— 31-35
Whom I want to find:wanted in legal fieldPurpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Currently not employed
— Professional
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated
— Married

Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my LLB (Hons) and I’m currently living in Delhi. Although I’m focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well
If you’ve liked my profile, do reach out.

2 comments

  • Jayanta das

    January 28, 2021 at 2:24 am

    Hi I am Jayanta Das my age 39 years cast Hindu hun qualification 10th main Abhi e Ek private company mein job kar raha hun supervisor post main ek anath hun Mera is duniya mein koi nahin hai main aap ko life partner banana chahta hun aur aapke sath aapke pass rahana bhi chahta hun main koi bhi job karke aapko Khush rakh sakta hun agar aapko aur detail chahie to yah mera WhatsApp number 630 9635 message karke aur detail ka bare mein jaan sakte ho

  • Hari

    February 2, 2021 at 6:36 am

    Hi menaka hi I’m Hari from Delhi age 39 under govt job own house well settled widover babygirl living with me if you interested plc call me 99994107041