Manpreet from Bahawalpur, Pakistan, 28 year old girl profile for marriage

Manpreet from Bahawalpur, Pakistan, 28 year old girl profile for marriage

About me

Religion:SikhCast & Subcast:Panjabiskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,9 ft (179-181 cm)Weight:71-80 kgBuild:RegularHair length:ShortRelationship:I am Unmarried (Never Married)Smoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:High levelOccupation:— Job in Company
— Job in private firm
Children:NoPlace of residence:Live in a rented apartmentI like:AthleticsBlood Group:AB+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Sikh
Expected Partner’s Education:— Some colllege
— High level
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 26-30
— 31-35
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Job in Company
— Job in Govt. Sector
— Job in private firm
— Other kind of job
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
Finance Expectations:I am ready to be a sponsorPreference:— Unmarried

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with SELF and has done her Bachelors. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is a businessman, and has a brother who is married. Her native place is Amritsar. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Generous, Good Listener, Hard Working and Warm. Her hobbies include Home / Interior Decoration and Religion.

4 comments

  • Manoj Vaghela

    January 8, 2021 at 6:40 pm

    Hello please your contact number

  • Omprakash

    January 10, 2021 at 10:40 am

    Hi am omprakash form pahadi rishikesh uttrakhand I like your profile .

  • Devendra kumar

    January 15, 2021 at 9:01 am

    Devendra kumar
    7987852201

  • Sandipkumar

    January 24, 2021 at 7:48 am