Kamakshi from Muzaffarpur, India, 27 Years

Muzaffarpur, India

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:marathaskin complexion type:WheatishHeight:5,3 ft (160-162 cm)Weight:51-60 kgBuild:SlimHair length:ShoulderRelationship:I am Unmarried (Never Married)Smoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:High levelOccupation:— Currently not employed
Occupation & Income Details:want to settle abroadChildren:NoPlace of residence:Live in a rented apartmentI like:We should have some common interest which will help us to spend quality time together.Blood Group:B+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
Expected Partner’s Education:— Some colllege
— High level
— Academic degree
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 21-25
— 26-30
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Job in Company
— Job in Govt. Sector
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Unmarried

My Father is retired and mother is homemaker. I have one married brother and we all live together in Mumbai. We belong to 96k Maratha community. In my free time I like to read books and study stock market. I am a nature lover, also believes in spirituality. My dream is to visit and explore all the mighty places in India. I am not interested in settling abroad. I am looking for partner who will be my friend first. We should have some common interest which will help us to spend quality time together

0 comments

No comments yet