Estelia from Nangloi Jat, India wanted a life partner

Estelia from Nangloi Jat, India wanted a life partner

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Buddhist
— Christian
— Hindu
— Sikh
Expected Partner’s Education:— Some colllege
— High level
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 26-30

Hi there, am glad you choose to visit my profile. Looking for a partner who believes marriage is about selfless love, respect, trust, care and understanding one another. Who understand that commitment and honesty is a priority..

I see myself a person who likes to follow life with principles and values. I consider myself a spiritual and not overly religious. I am god loving, happy-go-lucky person.. I love music and I am learning.. Love animals… Searching for a soulmate with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together..

14 comments

  • Balu pasare

    January 6, 2021 at 4:28 am

    Hi I am from Maharashtra Kolhapur by name Balu 55 age looking long term relationship live in relationship Ghar jamai each contact me on what’s app+919322773752 or email [email protected]

  • GANEAH PRAJAPAT

    January 6, 2021 at 4:29 pm

    I like you

  • Ranveer Saini

    January 7, 2021 at 1:51 am

    मुझे शादी रिश्ते देक शादी कर है घर जमाई
    चलेगा गा आप मुझे चटीगा कर है नंबर whatsapp number 9460551234
    Name Ranveer Saini
    Age28sal
    Marital status unmarried
    Religion Hindu
    Education 12th pass
    Language Hindi
    Weight। 510
    Weight। 60gk
    Kam praivate
    Location rajasthan
    Family father
    Mother house wife
    Pata Churu Rajasthan
    Body silm

    ये रिश्ते शादी लिए तैयार हो।
    Whatsapp chat kar aap muhje baat kar ske

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 7, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi I’m interested in you and want to marry with you if you agree call me 9079302827

  • JAMEEL

    January 9, 2021 at 3:06 pm

    आप को दूसरे जात वाला घर जमाई चलेगा क्या

  • Ganesan

    January 9, 2021 at 5:53 pm

    Ganesh Oman chennai Jiokokok

  • shashikant

    January 10, 2021 at 3:50 pm

  • Joydeep

    January 12, 2021 at 1:45 am

    Hi am joydeep 7087373127 pls call me

  • Rajneesh kumar

    January 13, 2021 at 5:17 pm

    Hello

  • Avnindra Kumar

    January 14, 2021 at 12:53 am

    I am Avnindra Kumar vidur my det of birth 1/12/1962.my body sleem my hoit 5/5.my cost chamar my job in government varanasi uttar prdesh se contract 7905938107.coll baik to me 2nd shadi ke liye self

  • Gautam singh

    January 22, 2021 at 4:42 am

    Muhje pasand ho Kya apko

  • Suresh Lalwani

    February 4, 2021 at 6:37 pm

  • Sanjay Narayan Patil

    August 14, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Hi this is Sanjay Narayan Patil from Chate Junior College shahupuri branch kolhapur maharashtra I have gone through your profile If you are interested can we communicate further to know more detail about each other let me know if you have any questions please 9699867667

  • Yuvraj

    August 15, 2021 at 6:08 pm

    Hy 🌸☺️