Bimota: Marriage Profile from Churachandpur, India, 35 years old

Bimota: Marriage Profile from Churachandpur, India, 35 years old

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Angami,skin complexion type:FairHeight:5,4 ft (163-165 cm)Weight:40-50 kgBuild:SlimRelationship:I am SaperatedSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:Some colllegeOccupation:— Job in Govt. Sector
Children:Yes, we live apartPlace of residence:Live in a rented apartmentI like:childrenBlood Group:B+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Bahai
— Buddhist
— Christian
— Hindu
Ready to Intercast ?:— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
Preferred age:— 31-35
— 36-40
Purpose why i am here:— resident son-in-law (Ghar Jamai)
— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Currently not employed
— Job in Company
— Job in Govt. Sector
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
Preference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower
— Saperated

Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter’s profile.
She has completed her Graduation.Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of her interests.She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all the phases of life.

2 comments

  • Syed Chandmiya

    January 15, 2021 at 3:13 am

    My name is chand miya,
    nice to meet you good luck

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    February 8, 2021 at 3:56 pm

    नवनाथ चव्हाण उमर 36 साल हाइट 5 फुट 5 इंच वेट 60 किलो धर्म हिंदू कास्ट मराठा महाराष्ट्र जिला सोलापुर तालुका पंढरपुर मातृभाषा हिंदी और मराठी आपको अच्छा लगा तो मैसेज भेजिए मेरे अक्षर मेरे दो बेटे अलग रहते हैं माता पिता के साथ