Adah from Jhansi, India, 28 years old

Adah from Jhansi, India, 28 years old

About me

Religion:Christianskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,6 ft (169-171 cm)Weight:81-90 kgBuild:RegularHair length:LongRelationship:I am Unmarried (Never Married)Smoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:Some colllegeOccupation:— Currently not employed
Children:NoPlace of residence:Live with parentsBlood Group:A+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Christian
— Hindu
— Isai
— Jain
Ready to Intercast ?:— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
Preferred age:— 31-35
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Currently not employed
— Job in Company
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Unmarried

Hello, I’m glad you are interested in my sister’s profile.
She has completed her B.Com. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows his responsibilities towards both the families. Looking for serious matches, NO TIME PASSERS PLZ

5 comments

  • Manoj Vaghela

    January 8, 2021 at 6:53 pm

    Hello I’m Manoj Vaghela please your email address

  • Omprakash

    January 11, 2021 at 4:49 pm

    I like your profile

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    February 4, 2021 at 3:11 pm

    नवनाथ चव्हाण मेरी उम्र 36 साल हाइट 5 फुट 5 इंच वेट 60 किलो महाराष्ट्र जिला सोलापुर तालुका पंढरपुर हिंदू मराठा मातृभाषा हिंदी और मराठी वेटिंग दिवस आप कोई जानकारी चाहिए तो

  • Bharat Verma

    August 15, 2021 at 2:49 pm

    Liked

  • Bharat Verma

    August 15, 2021 at 2:56 pm

    She is a film actress actually