30 Year old Divorced girl from Valsad, India wanted a life partner who will accept her child

30 Year old Divorced girl from Valsad, India wanted a life partner who will accept her child

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 26-30
— 31-35
Whom I want to find:Searching a guy who is giving more value to familyPurpose why i am here:— resident son-in-law (Ghar Jamai)
— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Currently not employed
— Business Owner
— Self Employee
— Other
Finance Expectations:No need for a sponsorPreference:— Divorced

Hi, here’s a quick introduction about me.
I have completed my B.com and I’m currently living in Surat with my 1 year old baby child. I love traveling and exploring new places. I am looking for a life partner who would understand me and my mother

Resham

22 comments

  • Ranveer Saini

    January 4, 2021 at 3:02 pm

    Shaadi ki liye प्रोफाइल hai
    Name Ranveer Saini
    Age। 28sal
    Marital status unmarried
    Religion Hindu
    Education 12th pass
    Height. 5.9
    Weight. 60gk
    Smoking. No drinking No
    Language Hindi
    Body silm
    Diet Sakir
    Kam pravite. Kar
    Location. Rajasthan
    Family father
    Mother huos. Wilf
    Pata Churu Rajasthan
    में घर जमाई लिए तैयार हो
    मो9460551234

  • Ranveer Saini

    January 4, 2021 at 3:04 pm

    Aap muhje reply।
    Ranveer Saini [email protected] com

  • Alpesh

    January 4, 2021 at 5:32 pm

    hello good day

  • Vishal Verma

    January 6, 2021 at 7:35 am

    I am from vadodara gujarat
    I would like to be with you till my last breath.
    If you agree
    You can reach me on message

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    January 9, 2021 at 11:11 am

    मेरा नाम मनोज चौहान मेरी उम्र 36 साल मेरी हाइट 5 फुट 4 इंच मेरा वेट 60 किलो महाराष्ट्र जिला सोलापुर तालुका पंढरपुर मिडिल क्लास फैमिली से मेरे माता-पिता और मेरी पत्नी आर्मी रिजल्ट माता पिता के पास ही है वेटिंग दिवस अभी तक नहीं हुआ दोनों बेटे हैं एक 4 साल का एक 6 साल का आपको अच्छा लगा तो कॉल कीजिए नहीं तो मैसेज भेजिए

  • Ganesan

    January 9, 2021 at 6:19 pm

    Jiok Ganesh chennai Oman ok

  • Karan KC

    January 10, 2021 at 7:14 am

    I am interested YOUR profile plz contact me

  • Vijay

    January 11, 2021 at 4:14 pm

    Hi, I am interested in you, My What’s app Number is–8920704612. Massage me to the my What’s app Number.

  • Nawaab

    January 11, 2021 at 5:44 pm

    Hello

  • satish sharma

    January 11, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    I’m interested in you. I’m 58 yrs old look like 45 physically ekdum fit hu. Restaurant manager ki job karta hu Surat Gujarat me rehta hu B-com graduate from South Gujarat university Surat. Call me if you liked +918000620111. MERI height 5′-8″ & weight 72 kgs colour wheatish. I’m separated since 3 yrs akele rehta hu. By cast Punjabi brahmin hu. Thanks God bless you 🙏.

  • Pankajjha

    January 13, 2021 at 10:37 am

    6299608375pankajjha

  • Syed Chandmiya

    January 15, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Khushiyan bhi aapse Milkar mera naam Chand miya Hai
    Main Saharanpur say hu, Meri Umra 37years hai

  • Vijay shrivastava

    January 17, 2021 at 12:46 pm

    I am interested Watsapp par baat kijiye 9131150631

  • Vijay Kumar

    January 24, 2021 at 3:55 am

    My nambar 8076620694

  • Ajaykumar

    January 24, 2021 at 6:56 am

    im ajaykumar
    age 30
    im never marred
    im self employed
    no.8951239336

    • Ajaykumar

      January 24, 2021 at 9:38 am

      Ajaykumar
      age30
      reply me

  • Er Anurag Pandey

    January 26, 2021 at 3:34 pm

    hii am anurag pandey from jaipur call me 9430995311

  • MD Nurez Raza

    February 1, 2021 at 7:26 pm

    MD Nurez Raza night satisfaction call me 9934332968

  • Neetish Kumar

    August 15, 2021 at 3:47 pm

    Please visit my profile

  • Vinod Kumar Ghar jamai ka Rishta

    August 19, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Vinod kumar I’m singal nevar meryd no femily only me whatsap no 9999381929

  • O D V N S NARAYANA RAJU

    September 16, 2021 at 7:46 pm

    Yes I am interested in your profile and I am from VISAKHAPATNAM ANDHRA PRADESH.

  • rahul sharma

    October 4, 2021 at 9:42 am

    hello iamrahul