Urmila from Kizhake Chalakudi, India, 31 years old

31 years old

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Kayasthaskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,6 ft (169-171 cm)Weight:61-70 kgBuild:RegularHair length:LongRelationship:Awaiting DivorceSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:High levelOccupation:— Professional
Occupation & Income Details:5lac per yearChildren:Yes, we live apartPlace of residence:Live in a rented apartmentI like:tv watching, chattingBlood Group:O+

I am looking for

Ready to Intercast ?:— Yes, I am ready for Intercast
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Job in Govt. Sector
— Job in private firm
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
— Self Employee
— Professional
Preference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower

Hello, here is a little bit about my friend.
She has completed her B.E. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.
Please get in touch in case you like my friend’s profile

7 comments

  • Amarsingh

    January 5, 2021 at 9:58 am

    Amarsingh sepreted age 50year colar fair hight 5fit weight 67kg vegitarian BA no bed hibit WhatsApp no 9460925764

  • Mohd Abdul. Salam

    January 6, 2021 at 11:09 am

    Yas. Ilike
    Your. Profile. Passand. Hay. App ka. Jeevansathi. Banana
    Chat
    Ho

  • Mohd Abdul. Salam

    January 6, 2021 at 11:10 am

    My
    Salam
    My WhatsApp. Number
    9866191062.

    • Umesh Yadav

      January 27, 2021 at 7:00 am

      आप के प्रोफाइल मुझे बहुत पसंद है आप क्या सोचते हैं मेरा what’s aap no.9122884673 है प्लीज़ कॉल करो

  • Manoj Vaghela

    January 8, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    Hello please your email address

  • Alpesh

    January 11, 2021 at 3:39 am

    good day

  • Rajeev Pachauri.

    January 23, 2021 at 8:29 am

    I am simple man Earth and down believe Gods and loves families I am teaching private college live in in UP District Firozabad caste Brahmin my WhatsApp9760552856