Jiya from Muzaffarpur, India,30 years old

30 years old

About me

Religion:HinduCast & Subcast:Kayasthaskin complexion type:FairHeight:5,3 ft (160-162 cm)Weight:71-80 kgBuild:RegularHair length:ShortRelationship:I am DivorcedSmoker:Do not SmokeDrinker:Do not drink

More Information

Education:High levelOccupation:— Job in Company
Children:Yes, we live togetherPlace of residence:Live alone in my houseI like:play games with friendsBlood Group:A+

I am looking for

Expected Religion:— Hindu
Ready to Intercast ?:— No, I want only for my community
Preferred age:— 31-35
Purpose why i am here:— Marriage
Expected Occupation:— Job in Company
— Job in Govt. Sector
— Business Owner
— Already Wealthy
— Professional
Finance Expectations:I am ready to be a sponsorPreference:— Divorced
— Widow /Widower

I come from a service background family. Born and brought up in Mumbai and now working in Bangalore in HR domain with a telecom company.

My family is based out of Delhi and Kolkata. My family consists of my Daughter, my mom, 1 elder sister who are married and settled in Delhi, a younger brother settled in Mumbai . My dad was working with GOVT

I am looking for a life partner who will like me as I am, has respect for my family and be supportive of me and my work post marriage

6 comments

  • Manoj Vaghela

    January 8, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    Hello please your email address

  • Alpesh

    January 11, 2021 at 3:38 am

    good day

  • Pankajjha

    January 13, 2021 at 10:11 am

    6299608375pankajjha

  • Jayanta das

    January 28, 2021 at 1:57 am

    Hay i am jayanta Das main Ek anath hun mera koi nahin hai main private company mein job kar raha hun supervisor post mein company provide room mere ko Aisa jivan Sathi chahie Jo mere ko samajh sake aur shaadi karke main uska sath uska pass rah sakun Ghar jamai banke koi bhi job karke Khush rakh sakta hun agar aapko mere ko interest hai to yah mera WhatsApp number 630 9635 068 message karke aap aur mera bare mein jaan sakta hai

  • Amandeep

    August 12, 2021 at 3:27 pm

    Amandeep patiala Punjabi India age34 Shaadi Hello ok