33 year old divorced women (Usha) from New Delhi, India wanted a life partner

33 year old divorced women (Usha) from New Delhi, India wanted a life partner

Hello and welcome to my profile I am divorced now.

Born and brought up in Agra, I have completed my B.Com from Gorakhpur University. I was employed in a private company in Delhi for a span of three years.

I am someone who always willing to meet new people from all walks of life and value simplicity. When it comes to decision making, I am a person who can take care of my responsibilities well and make wise choices.

Furthermore, I am able to find times to do things I love, among all my hectic days; like listening to music and cooking. I am always open to opportunities and look out for improvement in every phase of life.

16 comments

  • Amarsingh

    January 5, 2021 at 9:46 am

    Amarsingh sepreted age 50year colar fair hight 5fit weight 67kg vegitarian BA no bed hibit WhatsApp no 9460925764

  • Mohd Abdul. Salam

    January 6, 2021 at 10:52 am

    My. Telangana. My
    Ka. Jeevansathi. Banana. Chata. Ho. My. WhatsApp. Number. 9866191062

  • Atul

    January 6, 2021 at 7:41 pm

    No hai 9910136430.

  • Asmat ali sekh

    January 7, 2021 at 3:32 pm

    Hii

  • Nishant Kumar Jain

    January 10, 2021 at 8:55 am

  • Sunit Kumar

    January 11, 2021 at 2:59 pm

    Hi Usha aap kesi hai

  • Sunit Kumar

    January 11, 2021 at 3:02 pm

    Hi Usha aap kesi hai my no…. 6367102625

  • Umesh singh

    January 14, 2021 at 5:23 pm

    Call me 7780255794

  • Vinod

    January 16, 2021 at 8:16 am

    I like your profile I am vinod from haryana age 29 plz contact me 8816992353

  • Milind Bhupendra Bhai Gangurde

    January 20, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    Hi my name is Manish from vadodara gujarat
    My no 9723690244

  • Suresh tiwari

    January 21, 2021 at 1:16 am

    ऊषा जी मैं सुरेश तिवारी सीतापुर यूपी से उम्र 38 शिक्षा हाईस्कूल मुझे आपकी प्रोफाइल पसंद आई मैं शादी के लिए तैयार हूं कृपया सम्पर्क करें
    8853113085 साइट पर आइये मैंने अपना प्रोफाइल रजिस्टर किया हुआ है देख लीजिए

  • Dinesh Chandra Pandey

    January 21, 2021 at 5:57 pm

    Myself Dinesh Chandra Pandey (Widow) aged 54 Years old, B. Com from Allahabad University currently doing my job in a partnership firm named Kewalson in Gurgaon Haryana. Two children living together. Seeking an educated life partner. Interested candidates may contact me on my whatsapp number 9838527864 (dcp1967@gmail.com)

  • Rajeev Pachauri.

    January 23, 2021 at 8:06 am

    I like OK your your profile I am simple man live in in District Firozabad UP my cast Brahman I am teaching a private Inter College

  • Jayanta das

    January 28, 2021 at 2:12 am

    Hi I am Jayanta Das Mai ka naat hoon Mera is duniya mein koi nahin hai main private company mein job karta hun supervisor mein company e ka Ghar hai Ghar bhi mere pass nahin hai main aap ko life partner banane ke liye taiyar hoon sirf aap ka sath aur aapke ghar mein Rahane ke liye chahta hun main koi bhi kaam karke aapka khyal rakh sakta hun agar aap interest Ho to yah mera WhatsApp number 630 9635 068 aur jankari chahie to WhatsApp mein message karna

  • Kishan yadav

    January 29, 2021 at 4:49 pm

    Mujhe parsand ho mere se shadi karogi

  • Abhi

    January 31, 2021 at 10:18 am

    Hii Usha Ji you can call & wattsapp my phone number is 7826824419