30 year old bride Christina from Belgaum, India wanted a life partner

Belgaum, India

Hi me in a nutshell – my friends say I’m bubbly by nature. I make friends easily, helpful, affectionate and have lots of love to give. I love to travel,watch a good movie, listen to retro music, foodie and loves to cook too. I have two kids (living with me) one adopted. Im looking for a life partner who would be a my Bff ,lives life to the fullest and stand by me in every phase of life

16 comments

  • B. L.

    January 24, 2021 at 5:05 pm

    First you can see my profile and after that if are you interested then contact me at my WhatsApp no. 9672835197

    • Yogesh Kumar ravjibhai Patel

      January 25, 2021 at 11:38 am

      Yes I am interested

    • Rajesh kurup

      January 27, 2021 at 3:01 pm

      My name is Rajesh Kurup. If you are interested in my profile please call me or what’s app me. My number is 9207579734

  • Chandu Mohod

    January 24, 2021 at 7:57 pm

    I like your profile

  • Chandu Mohod

    January 24, 2021 at 8:06 pm

    My what’s up number 7218444055 please call me

  • Sheaik

    January 26, 2021 at 6:03 pm

    Hi hello i am business man i am local please contact me 8310222291

  • Ravi Purty

    January 27, 2021 at 7:38 am

    मुझे से शादी करोगी तो कांटेक्ट करे my WhatsApp number 6383724799 contact me just now

  • Jahangeersoudagar

    January 27, 2021 at 11:52 am

    Mai appko our Apke Bache ko apnane keliue taiyar hmu sirf marage kar Baha’i 9900940205 ap agar Tair hnito

  • Jahangeersoudagar

    January 27, 2021 at 11:53 am

    Iam accept you and your baby my no9900940205 iam musleem if you response to

  • Syed Chandmiya

    January 27, 2021 at 3:15 pm

    Good luck. Bhagwan aapki Ichha Puri Karen Aap Jaisa Chaho aapko Aisa Jeevansathi mile

  • Ganesan

    January 30, 2021 at 4:21 pm

    Ganesh Oman chenna

  • satish sharma

    February 8, 2021 at 1:31 pm

    I’m interested if you adjust my age 🙂 of 58 yrs bt look like 45, very energetic and jovial person, working as Restaurant Manager in Surat Gujarat. Yearly earnings 4 lakh plus from project consultantancy as well. I’m separated 3 yrs ago now living alone in the accomodation provided by my restaurant owner. I’ve 1 brother is living with my mother, father is no more & 2 married sisters.I’m ready to move anywhere in India if you wish too. My number is +918000620111 if you have anything to ask.
    Thanks & God bless you 👍.

    • satish sharma

      February 8, 2021 at 1:34 pm

      प्रीति मिश्रा जी,
      मैं आपकी नौकरी करना चाहता हूं मगर मैं 58 साल का हूं मगर दिखने में 45 का ही लगता हूं। एकदम फिट & फाईन हूं किसी भी दवाई का गुलाम नहीं हूं। 3 साल separated अकेले रहता हूं। Restaurant Manager ki job करता हूं सूरत गुजरात में रहता हूं। आपको कभी भी किसी प्रकार की शिकायत का मौका नहीं दूंगा, 7 जन्म का साथ निभाने को तैयार हूं। एकबार फोन कर सभी जानकारी लेले। मेरा नंबर +918000620111 है और what’s app भी इसी पर है। Dhanyawad।

  • Amandeep

    August 13, 2021 at 2:24 pm

    Amandeep patiala Punjabi India age34 Shaadi Hello ok

  • Yuvraj

    August 15, 2021 at 6:07 pm

    I like your profile

  • Vinod Kumar Ghar jamai ka Rishta

    August 19, 2021 at 12:01 pm

    Vinod kumar I’m singal nevar meryd no femily only me whatsap no 9999381929