35 year girl from Kanpur, India wanted to marry with suitable life partner

35 year girl from Kanpur, India wanted to marry with suitable life partner

About me

Professionally qualified finance professional. Like to work out and stay fit. Love listening music, reading, long drives, shopping and net surfing.

Qualification and work profile: Did B.com(H) graduate from Delhi university. wish to continue job after marriage.

Views on marriage: I want him to be more of a friend to me, one who can let me be myself. Expect the relation to be such, where i can be myself, he can be himself and still we be happy together, enjoy each others company, where we both grow professionally and personally. Have shared as well as personal space.

12 comments

  • Sonu Santra

    January 9, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    I am interested please call me my WhatsApp number 7900010321

    • Kusha manik

      January 12, 2021 at 8:09 am

      I am interested my WhatsApp no 7377165988

  • Hemant Vrijay

    January 11, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    Aapse vivah Karna chahta hu. 97372712

  • Hemant Vrijay

    January 11, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    Mera number. 9720372712

  • JAGDISH KANCHAN

    January 13, 2021 at 11:05 am

    Madam ji ,hi I m intrested in ur profile
    pl inform about ur openion through my Whatsapp ( 9415590080).
    thnx

  • Umesh singh

    January 17, 2021 at 5:35 pm

    I am agree with you call me 7780255794

  • Dinesh Chandra Pandey

    January 21, 2021 at 5:42 pm

    Dear Charu,
    Myself Dinesh Chandra Pandey of (02/01/1966/11:55:20, Birth Place: Basti) son of late Shri Ram Govind Pandey a resident of Village-Baksar Post Office-Dewapar District Basti-272302 (Uttar Pradesh). I have done my graduation in commerce from Allahabad University and MBA from NIMS Delhi. Also I have done three months diploma course in Tally from Nimit Computers and currently doing my job in a partnership firm named Kewalson in Gurgaon Haryana as an Accounts Executive for last five+ years. I am a person three daughters and one son out of them two are married and are well settled in their in laws. Rest two children are with me. I am seeking an educated life partner who is ready to marry with me and also take care of my children as her own children. I assure to give my love and regards to her. So if you are interested you are most welcome.

    Regards,

    Dinesh Chandra Pandey

  • Rajeev Pachauri.

    January 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    I am Rajeev Pachori simple men thinking send down lyrics in UP district Faizabad why caste Brahmin I am teaching a private college my WhatsApp number9760552856

  • Deen Mohammad

    January 26, 2021 at 6:05 pm

    Yes madam I am interested plz let me know your contact details.

  • Shubhash bhanse

    January 29, 2021 at 2:04 pm

    Hi may intrested hu shadi ke liye kya aapse bat ho sakengi

  • Dinesh Shahu Kharawat

    February 1, 2021 at 3:20 pm

    Dinesh Shahu Kharawat aldress shirodwadi mulgao bicholim goa height 6ft state goa date of birth 27 03 1985 mobile 8805506217

  • O D V N S NARAYANA RAJU

    September 16, 2021 at 7:55 pm

    Yes I am interested in your profile and I am from VISAKHAPATNAM ANDHRA